AN EARLY YEAR-END THANK YOU LETTER TO MY PALS

It is the time of year to thank those important people without whom knife-makers like myself cannot exist. 

"Celebrate the happiness that friends are always giving, make every day a holiday and celebrate just living!"


“Celebrate the happiness that friends are always giving, make every day a holiday and celebrate just living!”

 

I give thanks to you…

 

I give thanks for the love that sustains me,for you who believe in me and are on “my side”…

 

I give thanks for all your thoughts, feelings and creative expression…

 

I acknowledge the beauty, abundance, care, and fostering that are bestowed on me each day…

 

I count my blessings, and give thanks to you who accept my flaws…

 

I thank you for sharing your goodness in the best ways that you can…

 

Let the light shine on all of you my dear friends and bless all with enlightened heart and minds…Kind acts create good vibrations for you and for others.

 

I give thanks to you who has reached out to me with love and care…

 

I give thanks to you from whom I have learned courage, strength, humor and love…

 

Let us all be grateful for the countless miracles, small and large, that happen every day to keep us whole and well…

 

(Sometimes we need to shed tears just to know who’s gonna stand by our side, and I want to Thank you for doing it especially when I need one. I will always cherish and forever grateful to you.)

Watch this video:  THANK YOU

 

A PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR TO ALL!

 

 

Lovelots,

Ian

This is not a perfect article. Feedbacks are well-appreciated. Jot it down!

