a note to Santa

I don’t want much for Christmas, I just want the person reading this to be happy.

Friends are the fruit cake of life—- some are nutty, some (many I guess, haha..) are soaked in alcohol, a number I’ve discovered to be sweet, but mix them together, they are still my friends.

At Christmas you always hear people talking  about what they want and bought.

Handing note to Santa. [Photo credit: google.com.ph]

This is what I want for Christmas.

I want people who are sick with no cure to be able to be cured.

I want children with no families t be adopted.

I want people to never have to worry about food, shelter and heat.

I want peace, hope and love for everyone.

2 thoughts on “a note to Santa

This is not a perfect article. Feedbacks are well-appreciated. Jot it down!

