Weekly Writing Challenge: I Wish I Were

I wish I were a SONG LYRICS…

a SONG LYRICS that reminds someone how happy he/she  with the person he/she loves the most.

…that captures someone’s emotion.

…that brings joy to his/her soul.

…that brightens his/her  day.

…that gives comfort and eases the pain he/she feels.

…that dramatically reverberates every time he/she needs it.

…that easily brings hope and courage to go on.

…that constantly reminds you that life is beautiful.

…that each lyric is a piece of you.

…that gives you pail of nuggets and advice which others can not.

…that leverage your potential as you reach for your dreams.

…that unintentionally makes you alive and driven.

I wish I were a beautiful SONG LYRICS, a very meaningful SONG LYRICS. I wish I were a SONG LYRICS so that every day someone would simply sing my lyrics with a very enticing tune. A SONG LYRICS that never fails to amuse you because of its very fruitful content. The song lyric that has everything… I wish I were a  song that has no place to which it belongs.

I’m encouraging you take part of this Weekly Writing Challenge. Let your imagination spread like a wings and just fly up to the deep blue sky!

5 thoughts on “Weekly Writing Challenge: I Wish I Were

  1. Reblogged this on Wise Counsel and commented:
    I wish I were…?
    No!
    I wish that everyone had a good wish like this!

    Quote

    “My wish for everyone is that everyone had a good wish for everyone”

    Nnamonu Tochukwu.
    Teecee.
    Quote: My Wish For Everyone

This is not a perfect article. Feedbacks are well-appreciated. Jot it down!

