SIGNING OFF

I wish I was like a TV station. They have their regular signing off hours without any hitches. I however need to do something or take something to sign off. I can’t really rely on the taking something because I have a high tolerance for any man made chemicals. I won’t get addicted but I would need a higher dose every time I take the meds. I don’t want to be dependent on anything. I tried tiring myself out but that’s really difficult. I can’t tire myself out everyday. I have also tried keeping my room to a just having a bed, pillows and a blanket. It sort of worked but it took a long time, I would just be lying in bed it would take several hours for me to fall asleep. I felt more tired when I woke up. I don’t know why but it’s when I’m about to sign off that my brain starts to speed up and I have a buzz going on.

I know a better way for me to sign off faster and feel rested when you wake up the following morning no matter how long or short the sleep was but that option is as complicated as everything else is in the world. You can’t buy a warm body to stay beside you.

7 thoughts on “SIGNING OFF

  1. I simply want to tell you that I am just new to blogs and really savored you’re blog site. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You amazingly come with good well written articles. Cheers for revealing your web site.

  2. Hey, you used to write great, but the last several posts have been kinda boring… I miss your great writings. Past several posts are just a bit out of track! come on!

This is not a perfect article. Feedbacks are well-appreciated. Jot it down!

