my URGE

The thought makes my heart rate get higher and higher.

 

HEARTBEAT. [Photo credit: google.com.ph]

With all of the tension and fluids deep down within,

Rock hard, up, and bored, once again I begin.

 

Fast cars, lots of money, and a long passionate kiss,

Skydiving, mountain climbing, and all the cool tricks.

 

What do I care if I should go blind?

I have to let out what’s in my mind.

 

From my personal rhythm, the eruption I seek.

I feel like I’m laying in between satin sheets.

 

All over my body everything’s getting tight.

The beat’s getting violent like some kind of fight.

 

Spasmodic, erotic,

Coming to the crest of the hill.

I just cant quit, I don’t have the will.

 

Approaching, Approaching,

The top! The Peak! There’s no turning back!

The intense, the ultimate, the maximum climax!

 

Me on me and me on myself

 

Implosion !

E x p l o s i o n !!

One thought on “my URGE

  1. I simply want to mention I am just newbie to blogging and site-building and honestly savored you’re page. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You amazingly have remarkable article content. Bless you for sharing with us your webpage.

This is not a perfect article. Feedbacks are well-appreciated. Jot it down!

