incomplete

Well, I stand outside this smoky bar, drinking rain so slow. And the lights are flickering red and green but I crave the colder black. And the night has swallowed me up, washed me down its hole.

All I want is to be free from the mind which troubles me.

The Man. [Photo credit: google.com.ph]

My only friend is the street below my feet and hands. If I break or even bend, Oh! I’d sacrifice who I’ve ever been. Am I still the same? ALL THE BLAME ALWAYS FALLS ON ME!!! Oh! I am incomplete, I am incomplete.

So I move around. All the puddles splash all over my feet. My emotions have no bounds and I weep to keep from drowning down. I’m so tired of living this way I do. Something’s got to give, I long to live!

But who said I was falling?!!! No it ain’t, it ain’t, it ain’t my fall! It ain’t, ain’t, it ain’t mine……..

One thought on “incomplete

  1. Thanks for the advice on credit repair on all of this blog. Some tips i would advice people is always to give up the particular mentality that they buy today and pay back later. Being a society all of us tend to do that for many issues. This includes vacation trips, furniture, as well as items we wish. However, you need to separate your own wants out of the needs. If you are working to raise your credit ranking score you have to make some sacrifices. For example you can shop online to save cash or you can turn to second hand retailers instead of costly department stores with regard to clothing.

This is not a perfect article. Feedbacks are well-appreciated. Jot it down!

