Why do we push our loved ones away?

Real love, just remember that sometimes the love you give is so new that I don’t know how to handle it… It makes me stupid, I know… Please just hold on till I get used to all this kind of love you give and I purge myself of the previous love that didn’t make me better which I was used to… I don’t know what to do… I’m holding on please hold on too…

What’s worse than being hated? Being ignored. At least when they hate you, they treat you like you exist. [Photo credit: google.com.ph]

Hold on love even when I cry all night even when I say I don’t love you, just hold on love. So my head gets a little cloudy and the drink goes straight to my heart. Then the words come like a runaway train in the dark. Just hold on love even when I scream and fight even when I swear I don’t love you, just hold on tight. And when the darkness falls over like a storm cloud in my head. Something inside says it’s easier to push you away but stay… and hold on love even when I cry all night even when I swear I don’t love you. Just hold on love…

This is not a perfect article. Feedbacks are well-appreciated. Jot it down!

