i hate you

Image

I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU

I SCREAM

AS FROM THE HOLE IN MY HEART I’M BLEEDING

THE TEARS FILLING MY EYES, I’M CRYING

IT’S YOUR FAULT I’M DYING

IT’S YOUR FAULT! I’M SICK OF FIGHTS

JUST TAKE BLADE I’M FIDDLING IN MY FINGERS, THIS KNIFE

I DARE YOU… STAB ME IN THE HEART, JUST ONCE MORE TIME

WITH YOUR LYING

I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU

WORDS BURNING IN MY HEAD

EACH AND EVERY TIME I SEE YOU WALK BY

I KNOW YOU WANT ME DEAD

BUT IT DOESN’T MATTER, YOU DONT NEED TO LIE!

I HATE EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU NOW

THE WAY YOU TOOK AWAY MY HAPPY SONG, HAPPY SOUND

I HATE YOUR HEAD, BECAUSE IT THINKS NOTHING BUT IMAGE

I HATE YOUR HEART, BECAUSE IT’S ICE COLD, THERE’S NOTHING

I HATE YOUR LEGS BECAUSE THEY ALLOW YOU TO RUN!

RUN AND HIDE

EACH AND EVERY TIME

I TRIED TO SAY HELLO

I HATE YOUR EARS, BECAUSE THEY DON’T LISTEN

I’D SAY I HATE YOUR PERSONALITY,

BUT I DON’T EVEN KNOW WHO YOU REALLY ARE

I’D SAY I DIDN’T HATE BEING WITH YOU AND ALL YOUR FRIENDS

BUT AFTER THIS I DON’T MISS THEM

DEEP INSIDE, I KNOW I PROBABLY DO

BUT ALL I CAN FEEL NOW IS –

HATE TOWARDS YOU! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

[This was written 2 years ago…………]

2 thoughts on “i hate you

This is not a perfect article. Feedbacks are well-appreciated. Jot it down!

