Trust issues all over again

In any relationship, the essence of trust is not in its bind, but in its bond. So hold the hand of the person whom you love rather than expecting them to hold yours… [Photo credit: google.com.ph]

What’s with people nowadays that they are just fuckin’ hard to trust? I mean, I gave them my complete trust and kindness and what I get in the end is bullshit. Gone are the days when people around you show sincere kindness and want nothing but your friendship (well I don’t think there was a day like that.) And I’m just so annoyed with people who care so much about other people’s shit. And what’s more annoying is the fact that the people who do this shit are those people you barely even know! Come on! Get a freakin’ life and mind your own. Well, I guess their lives are just less interesting so they go fuck up others’.

And then there are some people who are kind to you because they need something from you. Well, here’s my finger and find someone else to help you with your stupid problems.

Fuck, I wish I could just make them disappear in a snap.

4 thoughts on “Trust issues all over again

  1. hope you will find better people, people you deserve to hang around. you have described human nature in general correctly but there are are exceptions- genuine people, they are rare creatures-very rare. so unless you meet someone keep the precious feelings like trust, love under a little control- you know what happens if you throw pearl before a swine 😦

  2. It is perfect time to make some plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy. I’ve learn this put up and if I may I desire to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

This is not a perfect article. Feedbacks are well-appreciated. Jot it down!

